Psychologist and Feelings Practitioner

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-20 um 19.23.16.pn
Logo Melina Gallus transparent weiß.png
Feelings Pactitioner 2.jpeg

Msc Psychology

Feelings Practitioner

My work.

In my work I start from the basic attitude that pain is a form of communication. These can be blockages, psychological or physical pain, which manifest their expression in dissatisfaction, crises or body symptoms.

 

I support you to understand your physical or psychological pain as communication. Feelings and needs are heard and seen without judgment. That sounds unfamiliar at first - and that's what it's about. To change habits and to train new possibilities for action so that you (again) find joy in the relationship with yourself, your body and in your relationships.

You are definetly right here if you

 

  • want to resolve emotional or physical pain

  • feel blockages and get stuck

  • are Afraid that your body symptoms will not get better

  • want to strengthen your resilience

  • want to (re) find self-confidence   

  • have a crisis and need support

 

 

FOR YOU.

get in contact.

Thank you for your message! I'll get back to you.

Feelings Practitioner 1.jpeg

About me.

My diagnosis of rheumatoid arthritis inspired me to discover the connection between symptoms and feelings.

My psychology degree was the beginning of a journey ...

TESTIMONIALS.

Lea K., psychologist

“I got great, practical and deep insights into my patterns of dealing with feelings and shaping relationships. After working with Melina, I now have new impulses to take on my feelings more and to listen carefully. In contact with others, it made me feel more courageous to give my feelings more space or to occupy more space. "

Lea.jpg

-

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-08 um 21.41.46.pn

Psychologin und Feelings Practitioner

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-20 um 19.23.16.pn
Logo Melina Gallus transparent weiß.png
Feelings Pactitioner 2.jpeg

Msc Psychology

Feelings Practitioner

Grundsätze.

In meiner Arbeit gehe ich von der Grundhaltung aus, dass Schmerzen eine Form der Kommunikation sind. Das können Blockaden, psychischer oder physischer Schmerzen sein, die ihren Ausdruck in Unzufriedenheit, Krisen oder Körpersymptomen manifestieren.

Ich unterstütze dich dabei, deine physischen oder psychischen Schmerzen als Kommunikation zu verstehen in einem Raum in dem Gefühle und Bedürfnisse wertfrei gehört und gesehen werden. Wir trainieren neue Handlungsmöglichkeiten in herausfordernden Situationen damit du Genuss (wieder)findest in der Beziehung zu dir, deinem Körper und deinem Umfeld.  

Du bist bei mir goldrichtig wenn du

  • emotionalen oder physischen Schmerz lösen willst

  • Wenn du Blockaden spürst und nicht weiterkommst 

  • Angst hast, dass deine Körpersymptome nicht mehr besser werden

  • deine Resilienzsfähigkeit stärken möchtest

  • Selbstvertrauen (wieder)finden möchtest  

  • eine Krise hast und Unterstützung brauchst

FÜR DICH.

nimm kontakt auf.

Danke für deine Nachricht! Ich melde mich bei dir.

Feelings Practitioner 1.jpeg

Über mich.

Meine Diagnose der rheumatoiden Arthritis inspirierte mich, den Zusammenhang zwischen Symptomen und Gefühlen zu entdecken.

 

Mein Psychologiestudium war ein Anfang zu einer Reise ...

TESTIMONIALS.

Lea K., Psychologin

“Ich habe tolle, praktische und tiefe Einblicke in meine Muster mit Gefühlen umzugehen und Beziehungen zu gestalten, bekommen. Nach der Arbeit mit Melina habe ich jetzt neue Impulse mich wieder meiner Gefühle mehr anzunehmen und genau hinzuhören. In Kontakt mit anderen hat es mich mutiger werden lassen, meinen Gefühlen mehr Raum zu geben beziehungsweise mehr Raum einzunehmen.” 

 

— 

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-08 um 21.41.46.pn